Phone: (763) 427-5131

Contested Divorce Lawyers & Attorneys

If you and your spouse are unable to reach agreement on one or more issues involved n your divorce the Court deems your divorce to be a Contested Divorce. In contested cases, where agreement cannot be reached out of court, then Divorce Attorneys need to be involved.

In situations like this you need Kallemeyn & Kallemeyn! Our experience and knowledge in Minnesota Family Law, works together with our gifted and aggressive litigators, to represent your rights and make the strongest case possible on your behalf. In addition, our ethical standards requires us to be honest and forthright, even if it means telling you when your case is weak and it would serve you better to negotiate a fair settlement, rather than drain emotional and financial resource pursuing a fruitless case.

Kallemeyn & Kallemeyn offers you vast legal experience, combined with relationships to guardian adulates, custody evaluators, and neutral financial experts such as real estate appraisers, to obtain strong opinions that will protect your rights and make your case.

Through all the legal twists, turns and powerful emotions involved in a Divorce you can count on the Contested Divorce Lawyers at Kallemeyn & Kallemeyn to not only plot and navigate your best course of legal action, but also to vigorously pursue it with solid reason.

Contact Information

Kallemeyn Main Office
3200 Main St NW – Suite 370
Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Phone: (763) 427-5131

Map & Directions -->

Kallemeyn & Kallemeyn, Attorneys at Law, provides services to clients in the Twin Cities and the Northern Suburbs such as Coon Rapids, Blaine, Anoka, Andover, Ham Lake, Chaska, Hopkins, Plymouth, St. Louis Park, Chanhassen, Wayzata, Shakopee, Maple Grove, Edina, Eden Prairie, Columbia Heights, Crystal, Golden Valley, Richfield, Bloomington, Shorewood, Brooklyn Center, Roseville, Minnetonka, Eden Prairie, Edina, Bloomington, Minneapolis, and St. Paul Minnesota.

Anoka County - Carver County - Dakota County - Hennepin County - Ramsey County - Scott County - Washington County - Wright County